Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Meepies NEW introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well Hello! I Like Roleplaying (Thats Why im Here :D) and i Love Wow (Pff Who Doesnt?) Anyways i am From Denmark and im still in school thats really all i can say about me other than i play alot of computer games ._.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

Im From Denmark! i Speak Danish ofcourse Fluent English and little German, nothing more nothing less =w= (well might learn more ._.)

How did you get into Warcraft?: Well it Started When i was Younger when i Went into The "Game Store" and saw wow there and then i bought it and started playing it, i had a big break when Wotlk Started (which was bad ;_;) i missed out on alot and i sucked at the game then BUT! i started playing alot more after that aaand now im good at the game

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Well i Found it when i was looking for Roleplay servers And i Saw that it was "ALIVE!!" but i've looked a bit around and you have a custom patch Which i love at Roleplaying servers Since...its Custom and i like when people modify the game. it makes it .....Bettur! =w=

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I Love All Kinds of roleplays Really....but if theres something i hate in Roleplays is if it gets Stuck! Thats the worst and then people/i will have to make it better which isnt a problem for me but it sucks if its going so well... :)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: