Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Blackdevel03 intrduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well hard question to start with. I am a mature player who tries to help people when I can. I am sometimes a bit too shy when I play with large groups. Then I am mostly too silent.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Belgium and my primary language is Dutch.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was at my cousins house he was playing world of warcraft. It looked like an interesting game to me and then is when I started playing it. ( I believe it was September of 2007)
How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found your community while I was searching on google for a world of warcraft private roleplay server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
All of them. ( I know that sounds a little bit stupid but I have no favourites)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race is dwarf and I don’t have a favourite class in particular.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I think this is the best roleplay server I can possibly find. There is a very good structure and the roleplay looks amazing!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I think respect is the most appealing to me because when I played world of warcraft or on other private servers I was missing a mature community who have respect for each other. For example when someone is doing something wrong just say it to him and not just curse around , everyone has to learn.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: