Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: iHeartzElles improved introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well at first I am an average male living in the Netherlands, I am seventeen years old and I am an World of Warcraft veteran. Actually I love all the games except racing, unless it is something like Mario kart. But at the moment I am very attracted to MOBA games like League of legends and the original DOTA/ DOTA2

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
as seen as above I am from the Netherlands so Dutch is my primary language. Language I can speak is proper English and average Dutch.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started with warcraft III and then a friend of mine asked me to play World of Warcraft so I played it for around uhmmm….. 3 years or more. I quitted playing original world of warcraft because it was getting boring.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
First of all I did not find this server Maarten777 did the searching and I was like. Uhmmm okay what to expect from this. In a while he talked only about this server and it was pretty awesome to hear his adventures he made in this server. As soon as possible he helped me to get all the needed files for this server and now I am applying for the server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am not familiar with roleplay but it has been attracting to me for quite a while. Since I changed my lifestyle into “gothic” I went to more history paced parties/fairs and there are real life events of roleplay, instructions and even some teachers on how to survive your first battle. But it did feel awkward. So I want gain some experience in roleplay here

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: