Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Leon's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well I've been gaming and roleplaying for at least 8 years now, 5 years in WoW, and have enjoyed the game from Wrath of the Lich King too Cataclysm. I like to think roleplaying is my passion, it has been the single activity that has stuck me to most games for the longest times.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

USA, English
How did you get into Warcraft?:

A buddy of mine showed me how to play private servers and from there I was addicted to the game. Soon I met other friends that were interested in the game itself and was brought into the retail version easily.
How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

Easily I just looked up for "Roleplaying Private servers." Conquest of the Horde was first.
What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

All kinds of roleplay, don't really have any limits or judge much, so long as it follows lore.
What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc Warrior has been favorite most recently. I love the power and strength that both the class and race bring to the table.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My Expectations are very high for good quality roleplay

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:

The history of Azeroth rule where players need an ideal of what is okay in the World of Warcraft universe to roleplay, and what is not.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: