Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Re-intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi. I have played MMO's for a while but WoW only since the middle of TBC. I'm a bit new to roleplaying, but I enjoyed the experiences I had on retail except for some of the "trolls" as we call them on the internet interrupting. I'm hoping that since this is a private server, this will be 100% of good RP experience.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born in, and live in, America. I speak English and a little bit of Spanish which is required locally. I live in North Carolina during the summer but normally, Ohio.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into this amazing game when I was a young teenager. My step father was always playing it on his computer and I sort of picked up an interest to it after watching it from behind his shoulder for a few months. Once I began I was just a normal player on a PvE server, and my main toon was a low level hunter.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I google searched something like "private RP server 3.3.5." I put 3.3.5 in there, as it's my favorite expansion and it is my favorite time of lore. . I will never forget the time I killed Lich King on retail because he is my favorite character in the lore.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy tavern roleplay and action roleplay. Mainly action roleplay from two hated races. As in Humans hate the orcs, and orcs hate the humans. But I also enjoy some of the other RPs.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: