Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: The introduction of WiFonzus
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing MMOs for a long time, but started playing warcraft only recently. I'm that kind of player that gets easily obsessed with lore, i mean, i could spend countless hours on game Wikis like WoWwiki or uesp. I've never done roleplaying before but i'd really like to start.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Salerno, Italy, and while my main language is Italian i speak fluent English while learning Danish for business use.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine gave me a free trial code, we've been playing LineageII for years but as soon as i saw World of Warcraft i loved it.
I loved the wide variety of races and the lore that's behind it, the class system and most of all, the environment.
I've also played some Warcraft III but really, Strategy Games aren't my thing.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was looking for a good (and populated) RP Private Server, since the server i was in (Official Server, but i don't remember the name) and it was really Deserted. I was also looking for a server that would accept a complete newbie to the Roleplaying world (Newbie but willing to learn)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As i said, ì've never done RP before. I wanted to start tabletop RP but i found no one in my town willing to start.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I would feel comfortable playing a Troll, since i know most of the lore behind them, and, while in PvE i also ran a Warrior, it would be nice to start a Priest in RP.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find a nicely-sized community willing to accept me and a working server.