Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction for Cfhudo
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been playing MMOs since WoW came out. (Yes i was one of those nooby little kids who chose one item over another simply because there where bigger numbers in the stat details)
MMOs I have played include Wow, Guild Wars, Aion and Warhammer Online (fantastic game, while it lasted).
I have been RPing for two years, on and off as i went from craving WoW lore enough to put up with the crap RP, that i began to experience more and more commonly on Retail servers. - To deciding it was a waste of time to interact with such terrible characters and take part in such ridiculous storylines.
- Despite being what would certainly be thought of as a 'young' roleplayer i like to think i can interact with older roleplayers seamlessly, without any noticable difference in RP quality or quantity. (Thats what i like to think)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from a land down under (Australia) and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
As a young boy i played warcraft one on one of my brothers old computers and loved it. A few years later i played WC3, when i was at an age that i actually understood lore and dialogue, and fell in love with the universe. One of my brothers introduced me t WoW when it first came out and however many years later, now here i am.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Google, of course, i had been looking for a good RP/Vannilla server and stumbled accross this 'looks-to-be' gem. I am most impressed by the thorough organisation of the server and its longevity (something i prize highly)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: