Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Rakshy's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My RL name is Konrad, I'm a 21-year-old student of management and production engineering. I've been playing pen&paper RPGs since I was 11 and tried to move with the roleplaying approach to various MMOs. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, play drums and swim.

Geez, that sounds pretty boring, doesn't it? :D

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in Poland, therefore my primary language is Polish. As you can see I speak an understandable English though I'm well aware of how much there's yet to learn. Apart from that I know a bit of Russian and French.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend introduced me to Warcraft III even before WoW, didn't like it all that much to be honest. I started playing WoW when I managed to upgrade my PC which was around patch 2.4 AFAIR and fell in love immediately.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Roleplaying! I tried playing on a Blizzard's RP server but there's almost nobody to roleplay with, then I found a polish RP server with like 10 players online maximum so I decided to keep digging and I found you guys.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Socializing with guildmates/members of the same organization I'm in. I'm not all that much into raiding unless it's motivated by the storyline, what gives me most fun is being a part of a group that tries to achieve a common goal.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would definitely be Forsaken considering all the lore of their creation and struggle to find a place in the world. The class I like most will be rogue, had a lot of fun on BGs playing one.

What are your expectations of this server?: