Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zagash's introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I am a long time player. I started playing at an early age, mainly Pokémon Blue and Red... Then I started paying some PC games, and I recieved my Xbox 1. I played a lot of good titles, both on my PC and my Xbox, but I always felt the need to interact with other players. That made me try this awesome MMORPG everyone talked about: World of Warcraft. I played on private servers at first, with WoW Vanilla, then I moved to another MMOs (Lineage 2, Guild Wars, etc etc). MMOs started to be, and still are, my main focus. Playing with others, in organizations (guilds) of friendly people, combats, all this made me love WoW more than any other game. So, in WotLK, I decided to join retail WoW. I played it for some time, but I had no real-life friends playing WoW, so I quit. Later in my life I discovered RP, and loved it since the first day. I RPed Harry Potter (I became Minister of Magic, iai), Assassin's Creed, Star Wars (just a little at Jedi Academy, forums and SWTOR). But retail WoW's servers seemed simply dead in levels of RP, so that made me search for other options. And here I am now.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Portugal, Europe, Planet Earth, Milky Way. My main language is Portuguese (NOT BRAZILIAN!!!!)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started to play Warcraft III in my school's PCs, just found it there, and I just had to buy W3 to play at home. And that's how it all started. Oh, and my cousin motivated me too.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found you with the most spectacular tool in the Universe: Google. I was trying to find a good WoW RP private server, and that's what you seem to be.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: