Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Morgot's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone, I just discovered this server on the internet and it seems to be really interesting, here is my presentation. I hope I would be able to join you soon ! :)

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player, what country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
My name is Valérian, I am 20 years old and I come from Belgium. My primary language is french, and I'm studying english and spanish in a university. My english is far from being perfect but I am here to learn. :)
As a player, I quite enjoy all sorts of video games, I started roleplaying at the age of 13 thanks to a Neverwinter Night's server. Since then I've roleplayed in many games such as ultima online, lineage 2, neverwinter night 2, Dark Age of Camelot and obviously World of warcraft.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I bought the game at its releasing many years ago, I played on official servers until the arrival of the burning crusade. Then I went on private servers running with BC and Wotlk, though I've never tried the others expansions.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Actually I just wrote "private roleplay server wow" on google and I clicked on the first server I had on my screen. Afterwards I looked for others and then I compared them. It turned out that this one was the one I prefered. I was looking for an english speaking server because I really want to improve my english, and it seems that watching american TV shows isn't enough to become belingual :D And I have to admit that french roleplay servers are quite empty, what a shame ! It always goes that way, If I can't find something by typing it in french on google, I just try it in english and it always works out !

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: