Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Voxxers introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've always been a fan of RP since i started playing World of Warcraft when it got released, started playing on "Argent Dawn" Europe, as a horde sadly, but then after a short while i realised that most of the Rp happened on the alliance side, so just had to switch, ever since, i've always loved Rp!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Sweden, swedish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Uh, I got into WoW when my brother told me about this great game that will be out in a while and that i just had to buy it, he pretty much forced me to, but i dont blame him, it was the best game i had played so far, and when it comes to RP, still is.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
Sadly i just felt like "darn it, i need some more RP in my life" decided to go to google, type some things in and after finding a lot of weird server i finally found this one, and really liked what i saw.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy pretty much everything, it has been about a year now since i last RP'd but i sure would love to get back in it, I do like guild related RP and not just a few people, but actually quite a lot of people up for the same thing.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I dont really have a favorite, but if I have to chose I guess I'll have to say.. Draenei, Paladin, I had quite a few paladins on retail and i just loved playing paladin, really felt like it was me for some reason, might sound a bit weird. Draenei.. umh i guess because of their cute wagging tail.

What are your expectations of this server?: