Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: TheSeven's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I play WoW since 2009, started up on the Retail Version and recently, due to the lack of funds for it (i'm still a student) i had to quit paying to play, recently i decided to find a private server for roleplaying, and that's how i found CotH. As a player, It depends on my enjoyment of the server whether i'm a 4-5 hours a day player or a simple 5 hours a week. I enjoy leveling up calmly and make up mysterious characters. and lores.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Portugal and my primary language is portuguese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Honestly, it was through a South Park episode called "Make Love not Warcraft", that single episode made me get really interested in the game as it looked like a game that had a depth no other game has or could ever have, i started looking for gameplays, lores, pretty much everything about the game.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found you through a quick google search by the words "Wow roleplay private server". Sorry if you were expecting something more exciting haha

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy making up characters with a mysterious backstory, something dark and deep that they don't tell to everyone that asks who they are or what their purpose is, mostly characters that don't draw the attention of a crowd (especially not things like mary sues).

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I really don't have a favourite race or class, it really depends on what the purpose of the character being created is, but for roleplaying it's usually something with a simple lore like Humans, Dwarves, Forsaken, etc.

What are your expectations of this server?: