Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Poe's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Though I'm fairly new to the World of Warcraft, I've taken a vast interest in the game rather quickly. I enjoy the aspect of PvP and PvE, and the concept of Roleplay within this world is an exciting thought to me. I enjoy any sorts of epic endeavors, be it an actual voyage into the belly of danger, or one depicted through the imaginative posts of fellow RPers. Though my preferred genre of games is First-person Shooters, WoW has grasped my attention unlike most MMOs I've played.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born and raised in Arizona, which is of course located in North America. As for my language, I am not bilingual so my primary tongue is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A very close friend of mine referred me to the game after we were departing from another crumbling MMO that we met upon. I enjoy partaking in the games he plays (Most of them) and of all games, at least WoW had a reputation.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I found this server when referenced by my friend. We've been roleplaying on another server that's more PvP/PvE oriented, and I wanted to delve into a more immersed roleplaying atmosphere. I asked him if he knew any servers, and he suggested Conquest of the Horde, which he found with extensive research.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Casual roleplay, light roleplay, heavy roleplay, mature roleplay... you see where this is going. Anyways, I love all sorts of RP scenarios. If I could pick a situation, I'd prefer it be packed with action and adventure.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Worgens, because even with such a gruesome visage, I find them to be a rather adorable race. I personally prefer the females over the males.