Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: An introduction of that guy, Nebel
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: I enjoy roleplaying as much as the next guy, afterall, I've been playing for many many years now. I have a tendency to be a rather open person when it comes to the ways and styles other people enjoy theirselves and expect people to show me the same respect. Although personally, I do not enjoy PvP, I'm more of a PvE and roleplaying kind of gamer myself.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I am from the U.S.A., Tennessee to be exact, and I speak English primarily and not much of anything else.

How did you get into Warcraft?: Warcraft and I have a very 'on-again-off-again' kind of relationship. I played it back when Warcraft I came out and have attempted to play each game as they are released. Truth of it is though, I'm not very good at RTS-style games and when WoW came out, I generally could not afford to pay for its monthly fees. I have played WoW for a handful of months post-cataclysm and enjoyed it, though I did not really have a strong connection with the other players due to the fact that I could not find a good, consistent group of RPers.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: My friend, Kaboomsplode, already a member of your servers, told me about it. As mentioned (a few times now) I love RP and would be very interested in RPing in the WoW setting.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: As stated before, I am a very open person to all types of play. If it's fitting for my character, I will jump in whole-heartedly into whatever story I come across and try to help develop and contribute to the story I am involved in.