Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Mr. Gore McGuts' introduction for the CofH.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, my name is Momcilo (don't even try to pronounce that for the love of God) and I'm 19 years old. What is there to say, as a player I love almost every genre of video-games, I started playing games around 1999. I primarily like old school games, one of my favorite being Doom, Diablo 2, Deus Ex, System Shock, and everything that takes some skill to play. But the main thing that I love about video-games is the atmosphere they bring and the style. That said, one of my favorite types of universes are Steampunk, Post-apocalyptic and Cyberpunk. I'd like to note that I'm a guy who really dislikes trolling and other stupid attempts of annoying people. I'm generally into things like this to have serious fun, and I don't like unnecessary nuisances. Overall, I'm a tolerant and a friendly person, and I hope to be a part of the community.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Well according to my silly name I'm from a little Slavic country in the Eastern Europe called Serbia, and as such I speak Serbian. But I'm pretty good with English as well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, I got into the series quite a long time ago when a friend recommended it, and I know the basics of the lore after playing the games a bit. Nothing extraordinary.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I heard about this place thanks to my friends who play here, and I've been looking for a good roleplaying community for a while. My friends recommended CotH, and here I am, writing this.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: