Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ashik introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I m a player of WOW. I like to Role play very much cause it makes game lively as if we are in a different world like a Real world. I like to play WOW after my study. I regularly play it at 8 pm after my study.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I m from Nepal. And my primary language is Nepali.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I liked playing games like Pokemon where leveling and adventuring comes together. So when i searched about such game than i found this WOW very interesting. So i started playing WOW after that.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I searched in Goggle when i typed "RP wow server" then i found Conquest of The Horde at the top. So i joined this.

What kinds of role play do you enjoy?:

I like to RP as a player who is alive. I want to travel different places in training and want to taste every single food and cloth there. I like to wear different cloth while doing different work. I like to share story with my friends and many more.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Human! It is my favorite race and warrior is my favorite class. I love to become Human cause it makes me lively as i m and being a warrior means battling as a leader of a team and wearing plates items.

What are your expectations of this server?:

I expect to get great RP and great adventures with a one death per char. It makes more lively cause people will react and care for their life in game of their character.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: