Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I've never been much of a WoW player, but I have plenty of roleplay experience to compensate for that fact. Been actively doing it for about five or six years, if my memory serves me right. Half of that time was spent in command of various IC factions and organizations - a hellishly stressful exercise, but a good exercise nonetheless, in every sense of the word. I might sound somewhat jaded and cynical at times, but I don't really mean any harm.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from Romania. My primary language is, evidently, Romanian, but I believe I can speak English quite fluently regardless of that.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I truly, honestly, genuinely do not remember. I'd imagine someone pestered me about it until I gave it a shot, since that's how I usually get into everything I do.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

My old friend Dug kept discussing it rather insistently. I was eventually convinced to take a look and I liked what I saw, so here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy most types of roleplay, though, of course, I have my own preferences. I like to think I'm made for the what I consider to be the 'passive' kinds of combat RP, those being command (both small and large scale), intrigue and so on. I have a particular taste for espionage and that sort of RP, but I don't quite expect this kind of activity to fit in every environment.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: