Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Jake110112
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi. I'm an experienced role player but never role played anything medieval/Warcraft-like. I started playing a game called Habbo Hotel and eventually made it into their RPG-themed section of the game and stumbled into Mafia-esque roleplay that lasted for about two years. After that when that roleplay sort of died, I joined a game called Los Santos Role Play, based off from Grand Theft Auto: SA client and played there for a year until I got banned and then played while ban evading (phooey; I totally regret and I'm currently waiting for game probation). I started playing WoW private servers again and just decided to try out WoW roleplay because it has ALWAYS interested me. I'm very optimistic and ope-minded.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: USA. English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: My uncle let me play his 60 Warlock in like 2006 when I was about 6/7. :D Got me Warcraft III Battle Chest for one of my birthdays, been playing WoW since like 2010. Quit after a year and recently started played private servers.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?: I googled.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: Not sure yet! Very open. The thing is I've never roleplayed in a medieval scene before.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Human, Paladin / Priest / Warrior. Just a personal preference. The Light fascinates me. I love fighting undead and that. :D

What are your expectations of this server?: It's gonna blow me back. :D

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: Out of all the rules, I enjoy the no god-modding portion. I don't like it when roleplayers force you into situations you don't want to get into, and it just entails trouble!