Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: RedDusk's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well, I usually don't like online games that much, but wow didn't seem so bad so I decided to give it a try. Basically, I'm relatively new to both wow and wow rp, but since I prefer rping to the dungeon crawling and stuffs, some good folks from Molten pointed me here.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from Vietnam. That's a nice little country north of China. So obviously, my primary language isn't English. But I'm trying >:]

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A friend of mine conviced me to try. Not a bad decision, so far.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I was out looking for a private rp server. Then I found this. Guess that's it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

Mostly whatever strikes my fancy at the moment. I'm pretty flexible.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Blood elf. Cause they are cool and stuff. >< God this must sound stupid. And I also like Worgen. Cause they are basically werewolves, and how can you not like werewolves?

My favorite class right now is hunter. Mostly because I like running around and going 'pew pew pew' at people with my bow.
What are your expectations of this server?:

I was hoping this is an active and friendly community. That's pretty much it.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:

Keybroad skills. My English isn't that good, and I really don't want to waste time googling what others are saying.

Did you know that we have a Mentor Program? It's entirely voluntary and you as a new player can sign up for it right now in your introduction! Are you interested in signing up to be assigned a Mentor? If so, say so here (Please enter at least "Yes" or "No"):