Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: British's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name is British, and I've been playing WoW since 2006. I love tabletop RPG's like D&D and Rifts, and am an avid roleplayer.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm Irish and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend bought me vanilla for my birthday and it just went from there.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
The fact that it is a pure roleplaying server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I can play a variety of roles, most of my roleplaying experience comes from D&D

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite class is Warrior and I don't have a favorite race

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm still undecided until I can actually see the community and make a character.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The fact there is a "barrens chat" forum to prevent spam overflow.

Did you know that we have a Mentor Program? It's entirely voluntary and you as a new player can sign up for it right now in your introduction! Are you interested in signing up to be assigned a Mentor? If so, say so here (Please enter at least "Yes" or "No"):
Yes

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: