Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: BaronXooper's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
First off I love to help people, it brings me great joy. I often try and rise in the ranks of a guild not for personal satisfaction but to help others... which does bring me personal satisfaction... Anyway, I absolutely love to RP. It really takes a lot of stress out of me (I always think of it as taking a break from myself.) I hope I am a good RPer, people say I am anyway.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born, raised and still live in the USA. English is my primary language but I can also speak very poor French! (not sure if that helps or anything.)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was a kid I always loved Star Wars, so when I found out about Star Wars Galaxies I started playing a lot. Soon enough, I got tired of it. I decided to play WoW, and I've been hooked ever since. :D

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:
I was looking for a private RP server, and LO AND BEHOLD, I found one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of roleplay, really. I used to RP as a Stormwind Guard, and that was really nice. I'm up for anything!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is easy! Dwarves! I love everything about them, their drunkenness, their boisterous attitudes, their incredible honor, their culture, their beards. They are just perfect for me. I love playing a hunter, mainly because of the pets. It's much less weird talking to a computer wolf than yourself. Crazy

What are your expectations of this server?:
I really hope that I can have a lot of fun and excellent RP!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: