Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Albert
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
As a role-player, I'm actually new. I always played more PvE oriented & only did PvP where needed or expected by other gamers. With this new beginning i want to evolve to a PvE Role-player. I hope to get help with this where needed.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm coming' from Belgium, West Europe known in America for Bastogne or for the waffles.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had always been a massive fan of fantasy, so I started playing WoW. I played The Burning Crusade at first but as the server evolved to Wrath of the Lich King i evolved with it. Then it went down under & i stopped playing. I started playing again about a year ago on a Cataclysm Server but a few month ago that went down under as well. I am here to try both the Cataclysm as the Wrath of the Lich King realms.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?
I found your server actually a long time ago , but as i was more interested in a quick PvE experienced the process of getting accepted here was way to complicated. However now i feel need for a new challenge, like getting an account here .... erghm ... getting into role-playing.

What kinds of role-play do you enjoy?:
I really want to be an elven or Blood Elven craftsman who eventually gets a wife & who isn't into the ancient battle between Horde & Alliance so much & tries to be friends with both, I like to be accepted in all cities as a friend to everybody. However the Enemies of both like the demons , outcasts or Pirates are my enemies

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: