Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hi, I'm Michael. As a player of MMO, World Of Warcraft was, is and will be my favourite MMO ever. I have the best memories with it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from Poland. My primary language is Polish. But I can speak English fluently.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Generally, I've started my adventure when I bought Warcraft III. Few years later I started playing World Of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade.

How did you find us? Did anything in particular draw you to the server?:

I found the server by searching Role Play Cataclysm Servers on google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I'm sure I can fit in every RolePlay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I'd like to say Troll, Shadow Hunter. At first of all I love troll speech. At second of all Voodoo magic is my favourite one.

What are your expectations of this server?:

I expect a long, good adventure with server, which will be in my memory forever. Also I expect Lore-friendly RP, mature and friendly Role-Players.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:

No RP griefers, Player versus Player, untill somehow it breaks quality of RP.

Did you know that we have a Mentor Program? It's entirely voluntary and you as a new player can sign up for it right now in your introduction! Are you interested in signing up to be assigned a Mentor? If so, say so here (Please enter at least "Yes" or "No"):

Well, I was reading about Mentor Program and I would like to try it out. My answer is: Yes.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: