Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello everyone.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?

I read through them twice. I am very interested in Roleplaying on this server, i don't want to be removed from it because of a rule that i misread.

2. How did you hear about us?

To be honest, i just googled for an RP Server, This was the first to pop up ^_^.

3. How did you get into RP?

My Girlfriend roleplays a lot so, she kind of got me into it, plus i like to espress my creative ideas. ^_^.

4. How did you get into Warcraft?

My friend Josh told me about World of Warcraft, and i started playing it. After a while i got curious to the story behind the game, so i went and bought Warcraft 3: Reign of Chaos and The Frozen Throne. I was mezmorized by the awesome story in Warcraft 3. If Blizzard made a movie of Warcraft, i would have to watch it about 20 times before it gets old :D.

5. What is your favorite race/class?

The Forsaken really peak my interest, they are the outcasts of Azeroth, though the horde accepts them as allies, i doubt they trust them at all. The Forsaken just seem very interesting to me. Also, i like to play rogue, warrior and Druid. ^_^.

6. What is your favorite kind of character to play?

Usually one with a dark past, but something will happen and my character will see a new light in life, and try to help others around him, even though he has problems of his own.

7. What is your favorite kind of RP?