Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello Everyone.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?
I read them once, but I will always be going back to them for references in the future when I actually do get started playing.

2. How did you hear about us?
Google of course. I searched "Private WoW RP" to be exact.

3. How did you get into RP?
To be honest, I guess I started as soon as I started playing with Lego's when I was a little kid. Though after growing up, getting a computer, and playing online games, such as Warcraft III, I've begun to get more serious with what I roleplay as, and I guess my first serious roleplaying experience was quite a while back. I joined an RP game on accident, thinking it was some RPG, and I was immidietly hooked after I figured out all of the possibilites. So after years of Warcraft III roleplaying, I've branched off to different forum RP sites, such as <!-- w --><a class="postlink" href="http://www.playbyweb.com]www.playbyweb.com</a><!-- w -->. Basically a site dedicated to roleplaying only, and giving a simple and effective way of classifying which type of game you're looking for/making yourself. They also have several avatars for you to pick from, and several different themes for you to choose from to match the game you're in. As I've become an RP map maker on WC III, I've also tried to search out more possibilites for roleplaying, such as WoW, since I'm growing a little bored at making maps for others, when mostly everyone I play them with (the general average WC player) is a complete idiot or jack ass.

4. How did you get into Warcraft?
I started playing Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos around seven years ago. I've never really liked the campaign much, simply because playing custom games appeals to my likes more so then playing an RTS type game all the time. I like diversity I guess you could say.