Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction (Hope this goes where it's supposed to!)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?
Yep!

2. How did you hear about us?
Actually, Cressy told me!

3. How did you get into RP?
Back when I was 14, I was looking for a good writing exercise. I was also a regular poster on Gaia Online. One thing sorta led to another, and I found myself RPing! I've been doing it on and off for the past six years now!

4. How did you get into Warcraft?
I learned about the Warcraft universe because I used to be a MAJOR Starcraft junkie. School tourneys and everything. When I learned later about the Warcraft series alongside it, I gave it a whirl and was actually very pleased! But what got me into WoW was my cousin. He and I are really good friends, and he got very good at WoW. One thing sorta lead to another, and I got hooked.

5. What is your favorite race/class?
Oooh, that's a hard one. I have a tendency to go for less magic-oriented classes, like Warrior and Hunter (although healing has been a thing of mine for the past year! I think my first character might be a Holy Priest on this server!), and as for races... well, I actually have a thing for Draenei and Trolls. I like the way they move and fight more than anything. Dwarves are pretty spiffy too.

6. What is your favorite kind of character to play?