Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction of Vaelkor
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello Conquest of the Horde!

My name is Carson Ven'zallus; I am 19 and I live in New York City.

1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?
- I have read the rules, policies and FAQs several times, yes.

2. How did you hear about us?
- I heard about COTH from my old friend Kaelvan, whom I used to hang out with on another WoW server. He told me I should try it, and when I began reading through the information here I immediately knew that this server must be brilliant.

3. How did you get into RP?
- I started roleplaying far back when I played Garry's Mod, a nonlinear sandbox modification for Valve's HALF LIFE: 2. I've been roleplaying for around six years or so across many games, including Garry's Mod (GMod), Retail WoW, and Star Wars Galaxies. When it comes to roleplay, I try to use as many actions as possible to make the roleplay more detailed.

4. How did you get into Warcraft?
- I started playing World of Warcraft when I saw my brother, Thomas, playing it on his computer in his room. I asked him what it was, and he told me it was a Massively Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game called World of Warcraft. I tried out the 10-day trial. After my time was up, I bought a subscription. I kept playing for a year or two before I decided to move to Private Servers. Since then, I have been searching for a serious roleplay server, and I think I have found it here.

5. What is your favorite race/class?
- My favorite class in the game is the Tauren. I like how you can roleplay either smart, wise or uneducated as that race, and the same goes for the Orc. If I want to play an uneducated role, I pick the warrior class since warriors are typically not that smart. If I want to be a smart/wise role, I pick the Shaman class.

6. What is your favorite kind of character to play?