Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello, hello.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?
Read them about four times to understand them EXACTLY, and pretty much got them memorized.

2. How did you hear about us?
A friend of mine used to go here, but left about a year ago. I was asking him about any good Roleplay servers on retail WoW,
but he told me to check out this server instead, since retail WoW RP servers aren't the best.

3. How did you get into RP?
I've been Roleplaying for a few years. My friend, the one I stated previously, got me into it. I made an account of a forum that he went to, and he introduced me to the
Roleplaying threads. I was kind of "iffy" about them at first, but after a few tries at it, I started liking it. I even Roleplayed on Gaia Online for a while.
I got better, in my opinion, at Roleplaying after awhile, a moved from forum Roleplaying to video game Roleplaying. I bought WoW and started playing it for a couple of
months before I noticed the RP servers. When I started playing on them, I realized that they weren't the greatest, but I still loved to RP on them. Once the only few guilds
on WoW that RP'd broke up, I got bored with WoW and moved to the almost non-existant Warcraft III roleplay. Eventually, I wanted WoW RP back, and found this server
instead.

4. How did you get into Warcraft?
I bought it when I read articles online and heard about WoW from friends. I heard that WoW had some RP, so I just HAD to buy it and check it out. After getting WoW installed,
I pretty much fell in love with the series, heh.

5. What is your favorite race/class?
Uhm, I'd have to say for class, it's a three-way tie between Mages, Priests, and Rogues. I mean, I love the arcane prowess of the Magi, the beneficial or violent blessings and