Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Falfura, reporting!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
1. First things first! Did you read the rules, policies, and FAQs?

Yes I have. Everything in them make it sound alot better then a retail Role-play server, so I have read them a few times to understand your expectations. Everything looks wel thought out, so hopefully this is a fun experiance (:

2. How did you hear about us?

I heard about this server from my girl friend.. who just happened to be out searching for a private WoW server to play. I haven't been on WoW to Role-play in quite some time so I figured I'd give this server a shot and see how I liked it, I've never done it off of retail before.

3. How did you get into RP?

I got into role-play from playing Dungeons and Dragons hehe. I used to role-play around the table top with some friends, then found out that people did so on forums. I got into WoW Role-play specifically due to my girl friend who was very fascinated by it. Eventually my enjoyment of it grew and now here I am, looking for my next round of Role-play excitment. I am mostly a forum role-player but I do have WoW experiance as the above states, and thats pretty much it about how I got into it.

4. How did you get into Warcraft?

I got into Warcraft because of my friends. I happened to be over at their house one day and was wondering what they were playing. They sat me down and showed me the game, walked me through the mechanics and from there I was instantly fascinated with how it played. It was perhaps one of the greatest games I had ever played so from there I ended up getting the game myself and now I am a die hard fan. I didn't truly begin to appreciate the game as much though until I discovered the role-play aspect, now I can't even stand to go play the Player versus enviroment aspects any longer haha!

5. What is your favorite race/class?