Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Erevan's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
~I love Role Playing fiercly, I find it to be one of the most underlooked aspects of WoW, but I am also well versed in PvP and raiding as well. I level rather quicky and am a friendly player, to a point where I feel guilty if people try to help me out instead of the reverse. I have extensive knowledge about WoW, even keeping a composition notebook beside my laptop full of notes on classes, lore, instances, and regions.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
~I come from the United States of America, my primary language is English and I can speak Spanish as a secondary.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
~I started playing WoW two years ago as a favor to a friend. I played on a retail RP server (Steenwheedle Cartel) for a year, until The Burning Crusade was released; then moved my character to a new server to restart there wtih my current guild. After a two month break from WoW due to a back injury I started playing on a private server that a RP friend of mine led me to. The server (burning-wow) which I played on and was eventually given the position of GM was shutdown due to threats of lawsuit, so I moved to another server (the Forsaken Realm); but the low population of said server forced me to seek a higher quality realm.

What made you seek our server over others?:
~I found this server in a google seach and found myself intrigued by the standards and policies of this server. There appears to be a definate air of strictness and honor to Role Playing on this server that I appriciate greatly.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
~I find any aspect of Roleplay enjoyable. I personally believe that exercise of every aspect is a great way to keep the mind sharp.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: