Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kajurva's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, first I got in to roleplaying by actually ruining some (Do not worry, those days of immaturity are over completely, I love roleplaying) and since then I've loved it. I've been roleplaying for almost a year now on a server who's name will remain anonymous. That roleplaying was on a private server, I have no retail experience but I wish I did. Before my private server days, I was on the PvP realm of Kalecgos. I am only 13, but I don't think anyone should stereotype me as naive and immature, because I am surely not.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the state of Maine in the United States. I speak only English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
An older friend use to play Warcraft 2 while I was over, and later on he let me borrow Warcraft 3. I eventually bought Warcraft 3 and liked it. It was awhile before I got World of Warcraft because I had Dial-Up for the longest time. Once I got it I got a hunter to level 70 before I realized private servers existed. I joined private servers because (As some of you can relate to.) $15 dollars a month is expensive.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was on a roleplaying private server before this, but the roleplaying died and it is now fool of immature children (Some of them adults actually.) who do something that is a disgrace to call roleplaying.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a small roleplay, usually located in a single town or village, that may spread to others. Fighting and violence I enjoy on occasions, but I find fights in roleplays tougher than normal roleplaying.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: