Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction of Jedash
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm fifteen years old, live in the Midwest of the United States and I've been roleplaying over various games (and forums) for a solid five years now. I've mainly done my roleplaying in the games Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne, Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy and my own World of Warcraft Private Server.

On another note, I'm fairly versed in Taoism and Chinese History and Culture. I am very interested in things of Eastern origin.

Also, I'm interested in joining the United States Military Academy at West Point and becoming an officer in the United States Army. As of the moment I am enrolled in Civil Air Patrol and Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States of a America; English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Through Warcraft III: The Reign of Chaos.

What made you seek our server over others?:
My friend pointed it out to me...

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Mostly RP of the political nature, but I also enjoy the "relaxing" and adventure sort.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human/Warrior. Nothing too fancy or elaborate and can have a pretty diverse character background.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Fairly open roleplay, I suppose.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The Anti-1337sp33k rule.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: