Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Greth (David)'s Introduction Topic
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I'm David, I'm now 16 years old (as of March 16th). I'm a sophomore in high school, and I'm hoping to get into Video Game Development. I'm currently learning C++/C#, while I have a good knowledge of LUA, PAWN, JAVA, and.. HTML. I enjoy gaming, hanging out with friends, working out, and just relaxing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from The United States of America, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I've never played any of the Warcraft games, until World of Warcraft was released. I started in May 5, 2006 (according to my retail account), due to my friend that showed me the game. He showed me his Horde character, and I just fell in love with the game.

I was never fast when it came to leveling, in which I only got to around level 30-40 in retail, but I got a good grasp of how everything ran in the game. Once I stopped playing for a bit, I grew tired of paying for World of Warcraft, and I headed over to the private server universe.

From then on I went on to play various private servers.. for more than a year or so, then I finally quit for good, I thought. Well, here I am, making my third second return to World of Warcraft.

What made you seek our server over others?:

Honestly, all I did was search "world of warcraft role play private server" (exact wording) in google, and I found this server off of the "games.top.org/world-of-warcraft/" website.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: