Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Brucil's Intro.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
First of all, Ill say this right away. Im a complete nerd, I love History and Old Mythology, especially Norse Mythology. Also, Im a horrible speller.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
The US, and I speak English and some German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Out of recommendation of a friend, I have been playing for almost 4 years.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
My favorite type of RP is one that has alot of fighting, and some lore on the side. I also love it when there are more then five people RPing along with us. Also, I like any kind of RP that involves some sort of Religious background, for example Paladins going out to fight the scourage. Almost all the RP guilds that I have been in or have been made has had some sort of Religious background.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite Race would be either Undead or Humans. Because they are both fighting for survival against almost everyone. My favorite class is Paladins or Warriors because they are both a Melee class and you can have almost any kind of background story. Well, with Warriors at least.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To have a great RP experience.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The Maturity part. Mainly because when I tell people my real age they either A: Dont believe me or B: Are in shock at my age and level of Maturity.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: