Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Varano's intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So... let's see.
*reads everything in stickies until his eyes bleed*
Very well. So much for burocracy, but oh well:

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a 23 year old vet student, who roleplays for fun when he has time (which would be this whole year, I love my schedule). I have roleplayed some paper: D&D and werewolf mostly. I have also roleplayed WoW in private servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: Chile, at the far south of the world. Yes, we do exist here *waves at the satelite above*! To the west of Argentina, if you still don't recall the name.
Primary Language would be spanish, but i have talked English since i was 4. I have absolutely no prolem in understunding movies with no subtitles (and you "gringos" talk really fast)

How did you get into Warcraft?: 2003 (was that the year of Warcraft 3?).
Long, long ago. I already played Diablo and of course i got Warcraft 3 as soon as it got in the stores. I had played warcraft 2 before but i was too young to really understand it.

I have never played on Blizzard servers, always on privates. At first, pvp like everyone, but then it was just not enough to live and un-live for +25 strength.

What made you seek our server over others?: Over others? just population. Spanish servers are almost depleted. The best has more less 20 online people, and most are Blood elves. I have always loved the old Horde, specially Tauren, and i just can't role that anymore there.

PS: and now that i read it, the chance to roleplay a Furbolg!