Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: The introduction of Dre
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hiya "Conquest of the Horde". My name's Dre(or rather you will know me as such ^^), I'm a WoW retail player who happens to enjoy Roleplaying quite alot, I would like to join your realm to check it out, get to know people, interact and so on and so forth. I'm a social person and I like joking around. I'm a highschool student (not exactly highschool, but I'm not sure what it's called in english). I'm from Denmark, therefor speak Danish, though sometimes I believe my english bieng better then my native tounge. Anyways, hope I can be joining you guys for some fun.

I got into WoW some years ago when I bought the game Warcraft 3: Reign of Chaos. The story of the game got me so spellbound I had to get the expansion. This later then again led to me buying WoW when it came out, I really enjoyed playing the game, getting some good online memories.

I stumbled upon this site one day as i searched for WoW RP servers, was originally looking for a vanilla WoW server when this caught my eye. "An RP private server? now that's not something you see everyday" was my first reaction, but after reading on your site and wiki page most of it seemed fairly well put. Organasation, all races talking common/orcish (makes alot of sense), and the "special" classes. So I thought I'd check it out, and then all of a sudden I found myself writing this

As for the type of roleplay I enjoy the most, would the tribal society of the Horde, the more "feral" or "savage" life style has always entertained me quite alot, I also like interacting with the opposit faction, wether hostile or friendly. I like most kinds of Roleplaying, apart from godmoting, mary-sue's and *fakes some coughs lightly while saying it* the retardation of most Silvermoon inn RP'ers on retail server