Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Shadow's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I am a 16 year old girl, friendly and loyal.
I have always loved RP with people that knows how to. I am polite and trustworthy.
When I was younger I used to write stories about roleplay, and it was very funny. People liked my stories and said I could have been an author if I'd been older. But I quitted writing stories after my arm broke. Then I started looking for Roleplaying games. I played Runescape for a while but the RP crashed. Then school came in the way, and I couldn't keep up with everything.
I didn't play or think RP'ish for about 1 year. And when I started playing WoW I never found anyone to play with, so I got lonely.
But I kept on looking.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Norway and still lives there, and my primary language is Norwegian.
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well a friend of mine was playing and let me try abit and I thought it was very fun, so I downloaded the game and started playing on private servers.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I just wanted a really cool RP server. And I have heard so much good about you.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, it depends on the mood. But I like adventure and heroic roleplay. Like you are known in your city as a good fighter then travel the world and gets reknown. That's how I like it, but it's probably fighting and tavern roleplay. But I also like warfare roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Night Elf, Rogue. I've always had NE as favourites since they live in the nature and is strong. And Rogue's because they can stalk and do some missions like scouting etc.