Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Intro of Monora
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Mature, that I hear from many people. As of my experience in RP'ing I've been playing in The Venture Co. in EU for over a year and have been participating in PR activities through out that time. As to my activity, it varies alot, depeding on my parents and if I have anything more important to do (Real Life first). I like to get to know to new people. Having many friends is a really important matter to myself and I tend to talk alot either Out of Character or In character.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Finland. I've been studying English for about 7 years, and I've always been on top of the class in my English speaking / and / or typing. I also tend to type smallish stories in English and publish them im my Retail Guild's forums (RP guild).
EDIT: Also, primary language is finnish ofcourse. Dumb me, forgetting that.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I tried it once at my friends place. Got instantly addicted. Then after a year from that I finally got my own account (yay!), after that I first made my character in a PvP server Frostwhisper in EU. After playing there for a year or so, I transferred to The Venture Co. as I got my warrior to level 70 and my friend wanted me to the server. I had a Alt character in the guild I joined on my warrior already so they were eager to see me RP'ing a former Human Paladin who got deceased by the plague and was turned into a Forsaken not being able to practice Paladinic ways anymore.

What made you seek our server over others?: