Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction for Migdalah
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello! As a player, I've been playing various MMOs for seven years, on and off. Before that, I was involved in forum roleplay, and the occasional MUD. Even before that, I've managed to drag myself into a bit of reenactment, leading to my current job. Repairing equipment for them leaves me plenty of time to spend on Warcraft, which prompted my decision to search out a private roleplaying server!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the United States, and my primary language is english. Though it's far from perfect, I do try my best!

How did you get into Warcraft?
Well, back in 2004, I was lazing about between various MMOs, both free and pay, and finally stumbled across Warcraft. It was cheap, and ran on an older PC, which was a plus for me, so I thought I'd give it a try. The first thing that caught my eye was the fact that there were, indeed, roleplaying servers! Servers entirely dedicated to the fine art of immersive roleplay! Or, so I thought. Nonetheless, I tried to make lemons out of lemonade, until I found this!

What made you seek our server over others?
Quite a few friends of mine had been disappearing from my current server. Upon their return, I asked where they had been, and they pointed me here!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?
Lazy, 'day to day' RP is lovely, in my opinion. Don't get me wrong! Epic, long-reaching storylines are amazing as well! But, they can't be everything. Someone once said, "Not everyone can be a hero. Someone has to sit on the curb, and clap as they fly by!"

What is your favorite race/class? Why?
Troll Shaman. Call me a lover of stereotypes, the whole 'Voodoo Priest'-ish idea is amazingly fun, to me.

What are your expectations of this server?