Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction of Eragnus
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I'm a college student who has been into roleplaying for a while. Done alot of Dungeons and Dragons as well as roleplaying in various MMORPG's. It's a hobby of mine to write and create stories, and roleplaying turned out to be a good outlet for that.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
USA, English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft 3. After that I hopped into World of Warcraft and not soon after began roleplaying. I've read most of WoWwiki at this point and felt like writing my own stories.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Organization. It wasn't advertised, it wasn't something that was slapped together. This honestly looks like an excellent set up and after reading through your wiki I was very impressed. That, and I typed "Best Horde RP server" into google and it came up. :P

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Ooh, tough question. Really depends on my mood, and what character I'm playing. I enjoy tavern RP, but I think adventuring has to be my current favorite. There is only so much you can do with a tavern, but once you get a group out into the field, whether it be as mercenaries, soldiers, or travelling merchants, then anything can happen.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc Paladin. Well, to be honest it's a tie between Orc Warrior and Human Paladin, orc being my favorite race lore wise and paladin being my favorite class game mechanics wise. I don't expect you to combine the two, but in my little perfect world, it would be orc paladin.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations are to have a good time and create a good storytelling experience with others. I simply enjoy the experience of roleplay.