Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introducing Teague
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name is Edain, and I'm not new to RP, but I'm not a veteran RPer, per se. I've been RPing for about five years now, collectively, and three years of that has been around WoW. I'm normally RPing on forums, but I have RP'd on the actual game, and I prefer that over forum RPing any day. All you really need to know is that I enjoy being around others, and I'm really open towards any kind of RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Born and raised on the western coast of America, I've lived there all my life, and I've traveled around most of America during my younger years. English is my primary and only language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've been playing the original Warcraft games since as long as I can remember. I started WoW after I heard about it, and played with a few of my friends, made some other ones, but ultimately, I got bored of it. So, I went into RP, but it was never active enough for my liking, plus, I didn't really enjoy paying for the game.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Honestly, I kinda just stumbled upon this place. I was searching for a decent RP Private Server, and, this was the first good one I found.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm a fan of all types of RP. I don't mind sitting around a table with a pint and some good friends, or vicious enemies. I could travel all over the world without saying a word and be happy, so long as I can share that travel with someone else. I dislike RPing alone, because, well, you can hardly call that RPing, but so long as there is someone else around, I'm happy to play that sarcastic scoundrel that everyone loathes and loves.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: