Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction: Rangar the Fearless
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My name is Christopher, and I am 16 years old. I have played retail since beta and haven't stopped except for 4 months when I had my computer taken away because of grades. So I have some knowledge of Warcraft to RP okay. After WoW stopped the beta, there was 3 months before it was released and that is when I played on my first private server. This last year, I started reading a lot. I had never been an avid reader, but after I read Bernard Cornwell's Archer's Tales, I was hooked. I cant stop reading historical fiction books, my favorite being The Saxon Tales. I never got into roleplaying on other private servers or retail because I have been too shy and scared of making a fool of myself in front of the more experienced roleplayers. I am now putting away those fears in hope of making new friends that will help me with the language, cultural, do's, and don'ts of the Roleplaying world.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am a proud citizen of the USA. English is my primary language and my only one.

How did you get into Warcraft?: