Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Thorgrund Goldson
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm 22, my nickname is Erk. I started playing RPG's ( The good ole pen and paper ones way back in the day ) with my friends from school, we had a little group and we would traverse every dungeon and every kingdom I could come up with. I was usually the GM because I was the most imaginative one of the bunch.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the United States of America. My primary language is English ( America )

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Ah warcraft, when orcs were green, trolls were spear throwers, and daemons were the bane of all living creatures. I played warcraft: orcs and humans with my father growing up and have been a fan since then. My favorite hero is Gul'Dan, mysteriously evil, and very powerful.

What made you seek our server over others?:
This server seemed to be the only legitimate RP server that I could manage to find. Plus, who else but Thorgrund to stop the conquest of the horde?

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
It really depends on my mood. If I am feeling adventurous, I strive to find combat situations and situations that could possibly lead to gold and treasures. If I feel the need to build ( which I do very often being a dwarf, I'll have you know our masons are the best in the world, and no human, orc, or cocky elf will ever compare to the great dwarf masons ) I'll go out in search for materials to forge new items with.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
The stout, burly... situational greedy Dwarf Warrior.

What are your expectations of this server?: