Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Tyzer of the horde.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,My name is TJ or in character Tyzer.I have been RPing for atleast 3 years now on different servers,For example:wow-trance(until RP hunters ruined it) Freedom-WoW(to much drama)I have heard great things about this server and I would really like to join its community and RP among others.I try to avoid drama as much as I can and I like classic RP or any RP of any kind.I would like to see what wonders "CoTH" has to offer.Thanks.

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
A:Well Im a mature player who just loves to RP and chill and likes to make friends and no arguments.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from U.S.A and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I watched a southpark episode...lol.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Great RP and organized community.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'd say action,or fighting RP and even something with conflict(just nothing personal)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood elf hunter...I was always a fan of elves and night elves look pretty lame...and hunters are like archers...=elven archer..Its my favorite type of role in fantasy stuff.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Great Rp,friendly players and GMS,and awesome events!
Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
That you get to introduce your self of course!

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: