Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hal Nathial's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Salutations,

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
On Earth I am a Web Designer (PhP, Ajax, Html, Xml, ect) and very Anti-Adobe. I love music and that follows me into Azeroth, where I am a Blood Elf hunter of noble decent, who has been stricken from his homeland by the zealous Alliance and the Linch King's Horrid army.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
On Earth I hail from Nevada, USA and speak English only mostly.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Long story, I am a gamer from way back (everquest/diablo days). I am also very cheap and refused for years to pay to play Warcraft online, but recently I have found private servers and fell in love with the game and it's story line.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I have been looking for a good RP server, I have found others but it is too PVE/PVP focused for my taste, I want a place where I can escape the Real World, and from what I have seen this server may offer that.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)
I enjoy the clan roleplaying, I enjoy making the storyline my own, with small groups hunting down Alliance patrols, reveling around a camp fire on the border of Loch Modan feasting upon our catch of the day. Camaraderie, that is what type of Roleplaying I enjoy the most.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
There is something very alluring to me of the Blood Elves. The split among the High Elves and the forming of the Sin'dorei, sounds so much like real history past. As for class, the Hunter.