Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: JJF's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I have been playing MMO's for quite a few years now...WoW was my main game for about two years. I played Guild Wars, Runescape, and Warhammer Online. I got into Roleplaying about a year ago when I played on Trance WoW. It used to have a lot of roleplaying. Trance sadly destroyed Roleplaying on their server in favor of more PvP oriented gameplay. I am not the most skilled RPer around but I still enjoy it a lot. Enough so to search out a RP community such as yours.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the United States, I speak English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My Friends got me intrested when they left Guild Wars to play World of Warcraft. I played Guild Wars for another year before I decided to join them.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I wanted to find a Populated, active, fun, RP server. Yours came up and I would really like to get involved.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy guild based action Roleplaying that involves going on missions to recover powerful artifacts or killing dangerous monsters/criminals. I enjoy RP in larger groups of maybe 4-8

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite Race right now is the Blood Elf because they are horde and are the only Horde race that has my favorite class...The Paladin

What are your expectations of this server?: