Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aneilya's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
OOC: I guess the best word for me is 'pushover', I dont mean in a bad way, only that you would be amazed at what im willing to put up with. Lets see...I have been player world of warcraft since just before the burning crusades release, and before that I was a fan of the old series and books. In my main server days I was an Officer in the guild 'Hunters Lodge' on the farstriders server for about two years, when that fell apart I tried running my own guild at three different times but...it didnt stick. Im not made for being in charge, Ive always been happier taking orders:) -sadly I got hacked while on wow and lost all my high lvls, so I decided to jump to private servers, less likely to be hacked...and its free. Again I was met with issues being most private servers were pvp...dont get me wrong, Im very very good at pvp..I just dont like it. But now ive found Conquest of the Horde and in such a short time here I am already very Impressed, and I hope to remain with you all for as long as you'll have me *hugs*

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born in Durham, North Carolina in 1979 aug, 22 usa I speak english, bad english and old english...thats my limit sadly:(

How did you get into Warcraft?:
been a warcraft player since warcraft 1 pc DOS:)

What made you seek our server over others?:
someone on youtube said things that were...well...less than friendly, and from what ive come to know, the people who complain about a free and open service are one you want to take the oppisite advice that they give....basically a loud mouth said he didnt like CotH, and since I dont like loud mouths I came here:)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: