Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Entrance of Das Madjouren
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

Tja, i'm Das Madjouren from sweden. I like mostely to RP(but i'm still learning) and i have played on some Rp servers and i played as an 60 paladin.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I come from Sweden and i speak swedish, but i speak english to.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

It was a friend that talked about WoW and got me into playing the game for a while and now i am on a break from the game, but i want to start again.

What made you seek our server over others?:

It was a friend that told me about this server and he is playing on it and so i told me what thr server was all about and i liked it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)

I like to do a little of everything, sometimes i like doing some sort of an "brotherhood" that goes to a cave/place and do stuff, but when i'm alone i like sitting in a bar or maybe take a walk in the city, meeting new people.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I mostely like Human and Dwarf, like i said before i played a paladin that was a human. My favorite classes in WoW is Hunter and Warrior, i like hunters because they do much damage and are pretty annoying to meet in a battle. I like warriors because they are meatshields or a guy with the big weapon and i like also like them because its a class that is in almost every game that i have played.

What are your expectations of this server?: