Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Razzin's intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

To start with my name is Josh Smith and I'm 18. I started playing wow shortly after BC came out and started rping a few months after that.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I'm from America. English is my primary language, but I also speak French.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Shortly after BC came out a friend told me about world of warcraft and it was the first time I had heard about it. I did the trial and within a few days I went and got the real game. Then I started reading the books and spent more then enough time on wowwiki.

What made you seek our server over others?:

About all I do on wow now is RP and I started to get really tired of the server I was on. After moving from server to server, I decided to look for a private server. After searching the internet I found this one. :D

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)

I enjoy just about any rp, but to be honest I love fighting, action and danger. I try to avoid the big crowds. To many people make it harder for people to really add to the rp. (IMO)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: