Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm Stefan, twelve years old. My typing skills are not that great, but my English is good enough to role-play. I have been playing more games than World of Warcraft, including Guild Wars, SA:MP and several others. I believe that I am not that good at making friends because I'm a bit silent, but when I make one, it's a good friend.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm living in the Netherlands. Dutch is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My brother, Rubykuby, showed me this game, I found that it looks quite interesting.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, that's quite easy, my brother is playing here, that's why.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love tense role play, something can happen anytime. I dislike role play where people make too much jokes, they're one-sided.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
The Tauren and the Troll are my favorite races, they're just cool and unique.
Druid is my favorite class, the forms they have are really nice, as well as the ability of being a hybrid class.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Having fun and having various big role play adventures.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
All rules should be there and I love all of them, seeing they're all common sense, but the real that appeals most to me is the “Respect” rule.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: